January 10, 2004




Round     Tim          Andrew         Nigel        AaronL        Mark          Ned


 1       T.Duncan     K.Garnett      J.O’Neal     B.Davis       R.Allen       A.Jamison

 2       A.Miller     M.Bibby        E.Curry      J.Terry       R.Lewis       C.Arroyo

 3       V.Divac      L.Sprewell     J.Johnson    R.Nesterovic  Al.Williams   Ke.Thomas

 4       K.Kittles    M.Camby        S.Battier    A.McKie       M.Rose        B.Jackson

 5       T.Kukoc      J.Barry        D.Robinson   C.Williamson  B.Skinner     V.Lenard

 6       E.Boykins    E.Najera       L.Harris     D.Glover      J.Voskuhl     Jas.Collins

 7       J.Bender     F.Hoiberg      J.McInnis    G.Trent       T.Hassell     O.Harrington

 8       A.Griffin    M.Palacio      A.Daniels    MarcJackson   D.Diop        Ji.Jackson

 9       D.Jones      M.Madsen       R.Traylor    B.Outlaw      R.Bell        M.Norris

 10      P.Brezec     S.Kerr         Jar.Collins  C.Childs      C.Blount      K.Willis



Round    Expansion1      Expansion2     Expansion3     Expansion4     Expansion5


 1       M.Jordan        A.Walker       J.Howard       J.Rose         E.Snow

 2       B.Grant         J.Stackhouse   S.Cassell      P.Brown        R.Hamilton

 3       DonyellMarshall Ku.Thomas      Gl.Robinson    D.Anderson     Cl.Robinson

 4       R.Miller        S.Pippen       D.Armstrong    T.Hudson       E.Williams

 5       C.Laettner      A.Peeler       L.Wright       A.Mason        R.Horry

 6       T.Delk          R.Fox          C.Weatherspoon Aa.Williams    S.Kemp

 7       W.McCarty       P.Drobnjak     I.Newble       J.Jones        K.Gill

 8       G.Buckner       E.Strickland   E.Piatkowski   T.Best         V.Stepania

 9       R.Rogers        A.DeClercq     T.Hill         T.MacCulloch   B.Sura

 10      S.Medvedenko    S.Smith        E.Campbell     Sc.Williams    W.Williams




1/10/2004 Computer teams drafted last in each round in serpentine format; new league

  members drafted before computer teams in each round in serpentine format with Tim

  drafting first in odd-numbered rounds and Ned drafting first in even-numbered rounds;

  the draft lasted approximately 2 hour 30 minutes



The following players were not drafted and will be placed into the rookie/free-agent pool:


  T.Abdul-Wahad  J.Amaechi     M.Bateer      R.Bowen      T.Brown      R.Brunson

  M.Cleaves      M.Curry       H.Davis       B.Drew       C.Dudley     L.Ellis

  E.Eschmeyer    D.Ferry       L.Funderburke Ho.Grant     Z.Hamilton   T.Hardaway

  L.Hunter       T.Knight      A.Long        D.Manning    T.Massenburg C.Mills

  T.Morris       T.Murray      C.Oakley      D.Oliver     Z.Rebraca    D.Reid

  B.Russell      K.Satterfield B.Shaw        C.Smith      O.Torres     Z.Wang